‘Tourist Visa on Arrival’ now called ‘e-Tourist Visa’

Govt. of India has changed the name of Tourist Visa on Arrival enabled by ETA (TVOA-ETA) to e-Tourist Visa (eTV) w.e.f. 15th April 2015.   This scheme will be now known by its new name e-Tourist Visa.  

However, all the other conditions and  procedures for seeking the e-Tourist Visa remains the same. More information  and online application is available on https://indianvisaonline.gov.in

Short URL: https://indiandownunder.com.au/?p=4825